GO UP
  /  CONTACT US

Contact us

SIDMA BULGARIA EAD

RMZ, Iliantzi – Voenna rampa
1271 Sofia, Bulgaria

  • Administration +359 2 810 44 00
  • Purchasing Department +359 2 810 44 03
  • Sales Department +359 2 810 44 21

sales@sidma-bg.vionet.gr

Sofia

Plamen Koparanov – Sales Manager:

pkoparanov@sidma-bg.vionet.gr; +359 894 75 44 02

Anna Pencheva:

apencheva@sidma-bg.vionet.gr; +359 894 75 44 26

Georgi Karpuzov – Rebars:

gkarpuzov@sidma-bg.vionet.gr; +359 894 75 44 27

Rosen Parashkevov:

rparashkevov@sidma-bg.vionet.gr; +359 894 75 44 30

Snezhana Dedyova:

sdedyova@sidma-bg.vionet.gr; +359 894 75 44 22

Plovdiv

Radostin Georgiev:
rsgeorgiev@sidma-bg.vionet.gr; +359 894 75 44 08

Hristo Marinov:
hmarinov@sidma-bg.vionet.gr; +359 894 75 44 10